• collage of images around the area
  • Our Board of Directors


  • BOARD OF DIRECTORS Chamber Economic Development Foundation Officers

    Open Seat on the Economic Development Board


    Sam Biasucci

    Scott Boyd
    Ellwood Group
    Jonathan Bruce
    Bruce & Merrilees

    Justin Bruce
    Bruce & Merrilees
    Steven Caldararo
    Nick's Auto Body

    John Cournan
    Packer Thomas

    Robert DelSignore
    Lawrence County
    Jim Gagliano
    Lawrence County
    John Greenwood
    Penn Power
    Kimberly Koller-Jones
    Hoyt Center for the Arts
    Francis Moses
    Golden Star Theaters
    Jonathan Natale
    PA American Water
    Donald Owrey
    Eric Karmecy
    West Central Job Partnership
    Leonard Rich
    Laurel School District
    Dr. Kathy Richardson
    Westminster College
    Stephen Sant
    Hoyt Foundation
    Thomas Scott
    Maria McKee
    New Castle YMCA
    Randy Silverman
    Donna Smarrelli
    Castle Tool & Mold
    Scott Stone
    Arnett, Carrbis, Toothman
    Mark Tomaszewski
    Lisa Nentwick
    Pam Vass
    Ellwood Group
    Stephen Vitale
    Mike Wish
    Wish Development
    Robert Lyles
    Williams-Cleaveland Company